Executive Committee

Mr Humayun Rashid
President, IBFB

Managing Director & CEO
Energypac Power Generation Ltd.

Hafizur Rahman Khan
Immediate Past President, IBFB

Mahmudul Islam Chowdhury
Founding President, IBFB

Mr. M.S. Siddiqui
Vice President-IBFB

Legal Economist and CEO
Bangla Chemical .
Lutfunnisa Saudia Khan
Vice President (Finance)-IBFB

Bangla Phone Limited.
Mr. S.M. Abu Tayyab
President, IBFB Chittagong Chapter

M Shoeb Chowdhury
Director, IBFB

Dr. Md. Ali Afzal
Director, IBFB

Latest News & Events

  • Image
    A Delegation of IBFB met with the honorable Finance Minister
  • Image
    IBFB Seminar on "Logistics: Challenges and Solutions" Dr. Forrest E Cookson"Logistics: Challenges and ...
  • Image
    IBFB seminar on "Logistical Challenges and Opportunities of Business"
  • Image
    Reaction of IBFB on National Budget 2018-19

Upcoming Events


Find Us On